ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Points Table

Here is the Points Table for the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 tournament which is being held in England from June 6, 2013 to June 23, 2013. In ICC Champions Trophy 2013, a total of 15 ODIs will be played.

The matches of ICC Champions Trophy 2013 will be played at three venues in England, which are Cardiff, Edgbaston and The Oval.

The format will see eight teams that have been seeded and divided into two groups. Since 2009, the tournament has only involved the eight highest-ranked ODI teams as of six months prior to the tournament.

The ICC intends that the 2013 Champions Trophy will be the last, with its place in the cricketing calendar taken by a new ICC World Test Championship.

* Top 2 teams from each group qualifies for Semi-Finals

Points system
Win2 points
Tie/No result1-point
Loss0 points